Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Fixtures 2019

  1. Inter-House (Foundation Phase):
    Friday, 18 January – Junior Track Events (u/7, u/8 & u/9)
  1. 4Hoekige’ Athletics:
    Wednesday, 16 January – Javelin & Discus (u/12 & u/13) – Welgemoed
    Thursday, 17 January – Field Events (u/10 & u/12) – Eversdal
    Thursday, 17 January – Field Events (u/11 & u/13) – Kenridge
    Saturday, 19 January – Track Events – Tygerberg Northlink (Parow –North) Athletics Club
  1. Lukas Potgieter Athletics:
    Tuesday, 5 February – Somerset West
  1. Durbell Athletics (Circuit 7):
    Saturday, 2 February – Track Events – Gene Louw
    Monday, 4 February – Field Events (u/11 & u/13) – Welgemoed
    Wednesday, 6 February – Field Events (u/10 & u/12) – Welgemoed
    Thursday, 7 February – Javelin & Discus (u/12) – Eversdal
    Friday, 8 February – Javelin & Discus (u/13) – Eversdal
  1. Circuit 7 Metro North:
    Saturday, 16 February – Parow
  1. Kenridge Junior Athletics:
    Thursday, 21 February (u/7 – u/10)
  1. WP Primary School Athletics:
    Saturday, 23 February – Coetzenburg
  1. Eikestad Athletics:
    Tuesday, 26 February – Stellenbosch
  1. Western-Cape Primary School Athletics:
    Saturday, 2 March – TBA
  1. SA’s Athletics:
    14 – 16 March – Gauteng
  1. Interhouse Athletics (Gr. 3 – 7):
    Wednesday, 2 October – Field Events (u/9 – u/11)
    Thursday, 3 October – Field Events (u/12 – u/13)
    Tuesday, 8 October – Track Events (u/9 – u/13)
  1. Eversdal Ladder Relay Meeting for Juniors (u/7 – u/9):
    Thursday, 10 October
  1. Lochnerhof Top 12 Athletics:
    Saturday, 12 October
  1. Bastion Athletics:
    Friday, 1 November
  1. Swartland Junior Athletics:
    (u/7 – u/9) – To be confirmed
PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs