Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:



Eversdal Primary School, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

HOCKEY COACHES 2019

BOYS GIRLS

Mrs Eloise van Heerden evheerden@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Taro Lombard (External Coach)

u/7

Mrs Gerda Cordoso gcardoso@eversdal.org.za
Miss Inge vd Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Miss Camin Heroldt (External Coach)
Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)

Mrs. S. Kotzé skotze@eversdal.org.za
Miss Logan Olivier lolivier@eversdal.org.za
Mr JP Marais (External Coach)
Mr JC Carstens (External Coach)

u/8

Miss Melissa du Plessis mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Miss C. Butler (External Coach)
Mrs. M. vd Merwe (External Coach)

Mrs Lizelle vd Merwe lvdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Eloise van Heerden evheerden@eversdal.org.za
Miss Logan Olivier lolivier@eversdal.org.za

u/9

Mrs Gerda Cordoso gcardoso@eversdal.org.za
Miss C. Butler (External Coach)
Miss Camin Heroldt (External Coach)

Mr Roubi Kapp roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr JP Marais (External Coach)
Mrs M. Norden (External Coach)
Taro Lombard (External Coach)

u/10

Mrs Marelize Olivier molivier@eversdal.org.za
Miss Inge vd Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Miss Maryke Brits mbrits@eversdal.org.za

Mr Ricardo de Villiers rdevilliers@eversdal.org.za
Mr Herman Matthee (External Coach)
Mr JC Carstens (External Coach)

u/11

Mrs Cat le Rox cleroux@eversdal.org.za
Miss Louise Conradie lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)

Mrs. S. Kotzé skotze@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Mr Philip Wessels pwessels@eversdal.org.za
Mr Ricardo de Villiers rdevilliers@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Herno Matthee (External Coach)

u/13

Miss Louise Conradie lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Miss Melissa du Plessis mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Miss Inge vd Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Miss L. de Waal (External Coach)
Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs