Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


HOCKEY FIXTURES 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
Thursday 14 March Knysna Hockey Tour Departs AWAY
Sunday 17 March Knysna Hockey Tour Returns AWAY
Friday 5 April u/13 Zonal Trials Round 1 @ Milnerton (Girls) AWAY
Friday 5 April u/13 Zonal Trials Round 1 @ Kenridge (Boys)  AWAY
Friday 5 April Hockey Sport Day vs VRS HOME
Wednesday 10 April Internal Hockey matches u/7 -u/9 (Boys & Girls) HOME
Friday 12 April u/13 Zonal Trials Round 2 @ Table View (Girls)  AWAY
Friday 12 April u/13 Zonal Trials Round 2 @ Kenridge (Boys) AWAY
Friday 12 April Hockey Sport Day vs Paarl Gim (All players) AWAY
Thursday 25 April League matches vs VRS Boys (HOME)
Girls (AWAY)
Thursday 2 May u/13 WP Trials @ Hartleyvale (Boys & Girls)  AWAY
Thursday 2 May League matches vs Mikro Boys (AWAY)
Girls (HOME)
Friday 3 May u/13 WP Trials @ Hartleyvale (Boys & Girls)  AWAY
Saturday 4 May u/13 WP Trials @ Hartleyvale (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 4 May Table View Hockey Festival u/9 & u/10
(Boys & Girls)
AWAY
Sunday 5 May u/13 WP Trials @ Hartleyvale (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Thursday 16 May League match vs Panorama Boys (AWAY
Girls (HOME)
Saturday 18 May Table View Hockey tournament u/11 (Boys and Girls) AWAY
Friday 24 May Hockey Sport day vs Eikestad  HOME
Wednesday 10 July u/11C-D Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) HOME
Friday 19 July Bastion u/7 – u/10 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 20 July Bastion u/11 & u/13 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Wednesday 24 July u/12A Hockey Tournament AWAY
Saturday 27 July Table View u/7 & u/8 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Friday 2 August u/13C-D Hockey Tour to Robertson (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 3 August Robertson Tour returns
Friday 16 August Bfell Sport day – u/7 – u/13 (Boys & Girls) HOME
Thursday 22 August Swartland Sport day – u/7 – u/13 (Boys & Girls) HOME
Friday 23 August Kenridge u/13C Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 24 August Kenridge u/13B Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Tuesday 27 August u/9 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Friday 30 August u/13 Girls Top Ten Schools AWAY
Friday 6 September u/13 Boys Top Ten Schools AWAY

PREMIER SIDES MIGHT PLAY LEAGUE MATCHES ON AN ALTERNATIVE DATE . THIS
WILL BE COMMUNICATED IN ADVANCE

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs