Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Coaches

COACHES 2018

TEAM

COACHES

U/7 A & B Gertrude Roux & Caroline Roets
Rozanne Cilliers rcilliers@eversdal.org.za
U/7 C & D Me. M. Henry – mhenry@eversdal.org.za
Me. M. Crafford – mcrafford@eversdal.org.za
Me. A. Henry – ahenry@eversdal.org.za
U/8 A & B Me. M van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
Me. A. Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
U/8 C & D Me. A. Jacobs – ajacobs@eversdal.org.za
Me. A. van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
U/9 A & B Me. A. van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Izané Wessels (Buite afrigter)
U/9 C & D Me. A. Henry – ahenry@eversal.org.za
Jana Nelson (Buite afrigter)
U/10 A & B Me. A. Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
Me. A. Jacobs – ajacobs@eversdal.org.za
U/10 C & D Me. R. van Wyngaardt – rvwyngaardt@eversdal.org.za
Me. M. Henry – mhenry@eversdal.org.za
U/11 A & B Me. L. Avenant – lavenant@eversdal.org.za
Rizelle Trytsman (buite afrigter)
U/11 C & D Me. J. Fourie – jfourie@eversdal.org.za
Me. R. Coetzee – rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
U/12 A & B Me. R. Coetzee – rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
Izané Wessels (buite afrigter)
U/12 C & D Rizelle Trytsman (buite afrigter)
Me. M. van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
U/13 A & B Me. M. Kotze – mkotze@eversdal.org.za
Me. R. Cilliers – rcilliers@eversdal.org.za
U/13 C & D Me. M Crafford – mcrafford@eversal.org.za
Me. L. Avenant – lavenant@eversdal.org.za
Jana Nelson – (Buite Afrigter)

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs