Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Coaches

COACHES 2018

u/7A Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
u/7B Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
u/7C Mr Kobus van Schalkwyk – kvschalkwyk@eversdal.org.za
u/7D Mr Gary du Toit – dutoitfamily@gmail.com
u/7E Outside Coach
u/8A Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
u/8B Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
u/8C Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
u/8D Outside Coach
u/9A Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
u/9B Mr Kobus van Schalkwyk – kvschalkwyk@eversdal.org.za
u/9C Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
u/10 Mr Jacques Kilian – jkilian@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr L. le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – dutoitfamily@gmail.com
u/11 Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Kelvin Stomankstoman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Johann Groenewald – jgroenewald@eversdal.org.za 
Mr Ruan Kapp –
ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
u/13A & u/13B Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Louw Lombaard
Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Kelvin Stoman kstoman@eversdal.org.za
u/13C , u/13D
& u/13E
Mr Naas Beets – Nbeets@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Leon le Roux lleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr TJ Reitz –
tjreitz@eversdal.org.za
Mr Arno Pienaar – apienaar@eversdal.org.za
Mr Emce vd Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs