Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


RUGBY COACHES 2019

TEAM COACH
u/7 Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Mr William Immelman – Outside Coach
Mr Gabriël Roux – Outside Coach
Mr Mark Fritz – Outside Coach
u/8 Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach
Mr Christo Fivaz – Outside Coach
Mr Sias Meyer – Outside Coach
Mr Hancho Ellis – Outside Coach
 u/9 Mr Kelvin Stoman – kstoman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach
Mr William Immelman – Outside Coach
Mr Luan du Randt – Outside Coach
u/10 Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za
Mr Leon le Roux lleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gabriël Roux – Outside Coach
u/11 Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za
Mr Johann Groenewald – jgroenewald@eversdal.org.za
Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za
Mr Luan du Randt – Outside Coach
u/13A – B Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za
Mr Kelvin Stoman – kstoman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Leon le Roux lleroux@eversdal.org.za
o/13C – E Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za
Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Jared Linssen – Outside Coach

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs