Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


COACHES – ATHLETICS 2019
ATHLETICS TEAM

GROUP DAYS TIME COACHES & CONTACT
High Jump Tuesdays
Thursdays
16:00 – 17:00
14:30 – 15:30
Mrs S. Kotze
skotze@eversdal.org.za
Mr Ruan Kapp
 Long Jump Wednesdays
Thursdays
15:30 – 16:30
14:30 – 15:30
Ms M. Brits
mbrits@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Ria Coetzee
 Sprints Mondays
Wednesdays
14:30 – 15:30
14:30 – 15:30
Mrs J. Fourie (Jnr)
jfourie@eversdal.org.za
Mr R. de Villiers (Snr)
rdevilliers@eversdal.org.za
Mr Ruan Kapp, Mrs S. Kotze, Mrs L. Ferreira, Mrs C. le Roux & Miss A. Olivier
 Discus
u/12 & u/13
 Wednesdays
Thursdays
16:30 – 17:30
15:30 – 16:30
 Mr H. Human
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Miss L. Conradie
 Javelin
u/12 & u/13
 Tuesdays
Thursdays
16:00 – 17:00
16:30 – 17:30
Miss A. Olivier
aolivier@eversdal.org.za
Mr. W. Immelman
 Shot put  Mondays
Wednesdays
14:30 – 15:30
14:30 – 15:30
Mr H. Human
hhuman@eversdal.org.za 
Mr J. Groenewald
Hurdles Mondays
Thursdays
15:30 – 16:30
15:30 – 16:30
Mr P. Wessels
pwessels@eversdal.org.za
Mr W. Immelman &
Miss M. Brits
 Track Items
Middle Distance
Mondays
Thursdays
16:30 – 17:30
06:30 – 07:15
 Mr Roubi Kapp
roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Ruan Kapp

COACHES – ATHLETICS 2019
OTHER ATHLETES

GROUP DAYS TIME COACHES & CONTACT
Warm up & Endurance Tuesdays 14:30 – 15:00 Mrs S. Kotze, Mr Ruan Kapp, Mr E. vd Walt
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
 High Jump Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00 Mrs S. Kotze 
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
 Long Jump Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00 Mr Ruan Kapp & Mr TJ Reitz
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Sprints Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00 Mr H. Human
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
 Hurdles Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00 Mr W. Immelman
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Shot Put Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00 Mr E. vd Walt
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Middle distance Mondays/Thursdays
Practice with cross country
Trimpark Mr C. de Koker
cdekoker@eversdal.org.za

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs