Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Coaches

SKOOL ATLETIEKSPAN

GROUPS

COACHES

 CONTACT

High jump Mr K. v. Schalkwyk & Mrs S. Kotze skotze@eversdal.org.za
Verspring Mnr. J. Groenewald & Mrs R. Coetzee rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za  jgroenewald@eversdal.org.za
Sprints Mr. Ruan Kapp
Mrs S. Kotze
Mr K. v Schalkwyk
Mrs L. Ferreira
Mrs. J. Fourie
skotze@eversdal.org.za
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Diskus Mnr. H. Human &
Me. L. Conradie
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Javelin Mr H. Human & Mr Ruan Kapp hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Gewigstoot Mnr. J. Groenewald & Mej. L. Conradie jgroenwald@eversdal.org.za
lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Hurdles Mnr. v. Schalkwyk
Mr P. Wessels
Mrs M. Kotze
pwessels@eversdal.org.za
Middelafstande Me Z. de Kock &
Mnr. Roubi Kapp
hhuman@eversdal.org.za

ANDER ATLETE

High jump Mr R. Kapp &
Mrs S. Kotze
skotze@eversdal.org.za
Verspring Mnr. TJ Reitz &
Me. Ria Coetzee
tjreitz@eversdal.org.za
rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
 
Sprints Mr H. Human &
Miss U. Pretorius
hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Gewigstoot Mnr. E. vd Walt evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Hurdles Mr K. van Schalkwyk & Miss I. Wessels hhuman@eversdal.org.za
Middelafstande Me U. Pretorius & Mnr. Roubi Kapp hhuman@eversdal.org.za

  

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs