Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


CRICKET COACHES

TEAM COACH
U/7 Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach
Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Mr Pierre Barnes – Outside Coach
Mr Erus Pretorius – Outside Coach
Mr Sias Meyer – Outside Coach
U/8 Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Arnelle Potgier apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach
Mr Erus Pretorius – Outside Coach
 U/9 Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach
Mr Lida Avenant – lavenant@eversdal.org.za
Mr Sias Meyer – Outside Coach
Mr Pierre Barnes – Outside Coach
U/10 Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za
Mr Erus Pretorius – Outside Coach
U/11 Mr Leon le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr Kelvin Stoman – kstoman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Warren Stoman – wstoman@eversdal.org.za
U/13 Mr Luan Rademeyr – lrademeyr@eversdal.org.za
Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – Outside Coach

 

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs