Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Coaches

TEAM 

COACH

E-MAIL

QUERIES

u/7A G. du Toit dutoitfamily@gmail.com
u/7B E. vd Walt evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
u/7C P. Barnes pierrebarnes1214@gmail.com
u/7D E. Pretorius erus.shadow12@gmail.com evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
u/7E S. Meyer esias.e.meyer@gmail.com
u/8A TJ Reitz tjreitz@eversdal.org.za
u/8B R. Kapp rkapp@eversdal.org.za
u/8C G. du Toit dutoitfamily@gmail.com
u/8D Mrs A. Potgieter apotgieter@eversdal.org.za tjreitz@eversdal.org.za
E. Pretorius erus.shadow12@gmail.com
u/9A E. van der Walt evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
u/9B G. du Toit dutoitfamily@gmail.com
u/9C Me L. Avenant lavenant@eversdal.org.za evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
u/9D S. Meyer esias.e.meyer@gmail.com
u/9E P. Barnes pierrebarnes1214@gmail.com
u/10 A J. Kilian jkilian@eversdal.org.za jkilian@eversdal.org.za
u/10 B N. Beets nbeets@eversdal.org.za
u/10 C E. Pretorius erus.shadow12@gmail.com
u/10 D External Coach
u/11 A G. Du Toit dutoitfamily@gmail.com lleroux@eversdal.org.za
u/11 B L. Le Roux lleroux@eversdal.org.za
u/11 C K. Stoman kstoman@eversdal.org.za
u/13 A E. van der Walt evdwalt@eversdal.org.za lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za
u/13 B L. Rademeyer lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za
u/13 C G. Burger gburger@eversdal.org.za
u/13 D TJ Reitz tjreitz@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs