Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:



Eversdal Primary School, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

TENNIS COACHES 2020

TEAM COACH CONTACT
u/11A & B Mrs M. Olivier molivier@eversdal.org.za
o/11C & D Mrs M. van Wyk  mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
o/13A & B Mrs M. van Wyk mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
o/13C & D Miss M. du Plessis Mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Gr 1 Mrs E van Heerden
Miss M. Jv Rensburg
evheerden@eversdal.org.za
mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Gr 2 Mrs. M. van Wyk
Miss M. du Plessis
Miss S. Smit
Miss A. Smit
mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
mduplessis@eversdal.org.za

ssmit@eversdal.org.za
asmit@eversdal.org.za
Gr 3 Mrs E van Heerden
Miss M. Jv Rensburg
evheerden@eversdal.org.za
mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Gr 4 Miss I. van der Merwe
Mrs A. de Wet
ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
adewet@eversdal.org.za
Gr 5 Mrs M. Olivier
Miss C. Crous
Miss I. van der Merwe
Mrs A. de Wet
molivier@eversdal.org.za
ccrous@eversdal.org.za
ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
adewet@eversdal.org.za
Gr 6  Mej. C. Crous
Miss M. du Plessis
 ccrous@eversdal.org.za
mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Gr 7 Miss C. Crous
Miss M. du Plessis
Miss S. Smit
Miss A. Smit
Miss M. Jv Rensburg
ccrous@eversdal.org.za
mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
ssmit@eversdal.org.za
asmit@eversdal.org.za
mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs