Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:



Eversdal Primary School, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

TENNIS COACHES 2021

COACH E-mail
Mrs Eloise van Heerden evheerden@eversdal.org.za
Miss Jean-Mari Butler jbutler@eversdal.org.za
Mss Michaela Janse van Rensburg mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Maryke Groenewald mgroenewald@eversdal.org.za
Miss Melissa du Plessis mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Marli van Rensburg mvanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Nadine Lewis nlewis@eversdal.org.za
Mr Hernu Redelinghuys hredelinghuys@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Marilize Olivier molivier@eversdal.org.za Koördineerder
Mej. Annegret Wüst awust@eversdal.org.za
Miss Inge van der Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Miss Chanté Crous ccrous@eversdal.org.za
Mr Herno Matthee hmatthee@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs