Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


HOCKEY COACHES – 2019

BOYS

u/7 

GIRLS

Mrs Eloise van Heerden evheerden@eversdal.org.za Miss Inge vd Merwe
ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy
gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Gerda Cordoso
gcardoso@eversdal.org.za
Mrs T. de Klerk (External Coach) Miss Camin Heroldt (External Coach)
Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)

 

 

u/8

Mrs. S. Kotzé
skotze@eversdal.org.za
Miss Melissa du Plessis
mduplessis@eversdal.org
Miss Logan Olivier
lolivier@eversdal.org.za
Miss C. Butler (External Coach)
Mr JP Marais (External Coach) Mrs. M. vd Merwe (External Coach)

 

 

u/9

Mrs Lizelle vd Merwe
lvdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Gerda Cordoso
gcardoso@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy
gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Miss C. Butler (External Coach)
Mrs Eloise van Heerden
evheerden@eversdal.org.za
Miss Camin Heroldt (External Coach)
Miss Logan Olivier
lolivier@eversdal.org.za

 

 

u/10

Mr Roubi Kapp
roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Marelize Olivier
molivier@eversdal.org.za
Mr JP Marais (External Coach) Miss Inge vd Merwe
ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Mrs M. Norden (External Coach) Miss Maryke Brits
mbrits@eversdal.org.za

 

 

u/11

Mr Ricardo de Villiers
rdevilliers@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Cat le Rox
cleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr Herman Matthee (External Coach) Miss Louise Conradie
lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Mr JC Carstens (External Coach) Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)

 

 

u/13

Mrs. S. Kotzé
skotze@eversdal.org.za
Miss Louise Conradie
lconradie@eversdal.org.za
Mr Graeme Murphy
gmurphy@eversdal.org.za
Miss Melissa du Plessis
mduplessis@eversdal.org
Mr Philip Wessels
pwessels@eversdal.org.za
Miss Inge vd Merwe
ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.z
Mr Ricardo de Villiers
rdevilliers@eversdal.org.za
Miss L. de Waal (External Coach)
Mr Roubi Kapp
roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Liezel Feirrera (External Coach)
Mr Herman Matthee (External Coach)

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs