Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


HOCKEY FIXTURES 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
Wednesday 10 July u/11C-D Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) HOME
Thursday 18 July League matches vs Welgemoed BOYS – HOME
GIRLS – AWAY
Tuesday 23 July League matches vs Curro D’ville BOYS – AWAY
GIRLS – HOME
Wednesday 24 July u/12A Hockey Tournament AWAY
Friday 26 July Additional hockey games vs Kenridge AWAY
Friday 26 July Bastion Hockey Tournament u/9 & u/10 (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 27 July Table View u/7 & u/8 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Thursday 1 August League matches vs Kenridge BOYS – HOME
GIRLS – AWAY
Friday 2 August u/13C-D Hockey Tour to Robertson (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 3 August Robertson Tour returns
Thursday 8 August League matches vs Bastion BOYS – AWAY
GIRLS -HOME
Thursday 15 August League matches vs Gene Louw BOYS – HOME
GIRLS – AWAY
Friday 16 August Bfell Sport day – u/7 – u/13 (Boys & Girls) HOME
Thursday 22 August Swartland Sport day – u/7 – u/13 (Boys & Girls) HOME
Friday 23 August Kenridge u/13C Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Saturday 24 August Kenridge u/13B Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Tuesday 27 August u/9 Hockey Tournament (Boys & Girls) AWAY
Friday 30 August u/13 Girls Top Ten Schools AWAY
Friday 6 September u/13 Boys Top Ten Schools AWAY

PREMIER SIDES MIGHT PLAY LEAGUE MATCHES ON AN ALTERNATIVE DATE . THIS
WILL BE COMMUNICATED IN ADVANCE

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs