Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


Coaches

COACHES 2019

TEAM

COACHES

U/7 A & B Miss Megan Henry mhenry@eversdal.org.za
Miss Abeline Olivier Aolivier@eversdal.org.za
U/7 C & D Mrs Aimeé Nortje – anortje@eversdal.org.za
Miss Karla Snyman ksnyman@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Alicia Schägen (External Coach)
U/8 A & B Miss Maryke van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Arnell Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
U/8 C & D Miss Marli Crafford mcrafford@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Adri van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
U/9 A & B Mrs Adri van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Miss Maryke van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
U/9 C & D Mrs Aimeé Nortje – anortje@eversdal.org.za
Miss Jana Nelson (External Coach)
U/10 A & B Mrs Arnell Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
Miss Karla Snyman ksnyman@eversdal.org.za
U/10 C & D Mrs Ronell van Wyngaardt – rvwyngaardt@eversdal.org.za
Miss Megan Henry – mhenry@eversdal.org.za
U/11 A & B Mrs Lida Avenant – lavenant@eversdal.org.za
U/11 C & D Mrs Ria Coetzee rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Hilinda Bohler (External Coach)
U/12 A & B Mrs Ria Coetzee – rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
U/12 C & D Mrs Jeanne-Amé Fourie jfourie@eversdal.org.za
Mrs Hilinda Bohler (External Coach)
U/13 A & B Miss Abeline Olivier aolivier@eversdal.org.za
U/13 C & D Miss Marli Crafford – mcrafford@eversal.org.za
Miss Jana Nelson – (External Coach)

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs