Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:



Eversdal Primary School, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NETBALL COACHES 2020

TEAM COACHES
U/7 A & B  Miss Megan Henry – mhenry@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Carla Booysens – cbooysens@eversdal.org.za
U/7 C & D  Miss Karla Snyman – ksnyman@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Jana Nelson – External Coach
U/8 A & B  Miss Maryke van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
 Mrs Arnell Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
U/8 C & D  Miss Shana Smit – ssmit@eversdal.org.za
 Mrs Adri van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
U/9 A & B  Mrs Adri van der Merwe – avdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Megan Henry – mhenry@eversdal.org.za
U/9 C & D  Mrs Marli van Rensburg – mvanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
U/10 A & B  Mrs Arnell Potgieter – apotgieter@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Maryke van Wyk – mvwyk@eversdal.org.za
 U/10 C & D  Mrs Ronell van Wyngaardt – rvwyngaardt@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Shana Smit – ssmit@eversdal.org.za
 U/11 A & B  Mrs Lida Avenant – lavenant@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Carla Booysens – cbooysens@eversdal.org.za
U/11 C & D  Mrs Hilinda Bohler (External Coach)
U/12 A & B  Mrs Ria Coetzee – rcoetzee@eversdal.org.za
 U/12 C & D  Mrs Jeanne-Amé Fourie – jfourie@eversdal.org.za
 Mrs Hilinda Bohler (External Coach)
 U/13 A & B  Miss Abeline Olivier – aolivier@eversdal.org.za
 U/13 C & D  Miss Karla Snyman – ksnyman@eversdal.org.za
 Miss Jana Nelson – (External Coach)

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs