Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


 

NETBALL FIXTURES 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
 TOURS TOURS  TOURS TOURS
Thursday 25 April Knysna u/12A & u/13A & 13B Knysna Tour Depart
Sunday 28 April Knysna u/12A & u/13A & 13B Knysna Tour Return
Friday 2 August Robertson u/13C & 13D Robertson Tour Depart
Saturday 3 August Robertson u/13C & 13D  Robertson Tour Return
 TRIALS TRIALS TRIALS TRIALS
Wednesday 10 April Circuit Trials Panorama P/S
Wednesday 17 April Inter Circuit Trials Gene Louw P/S
Thursday – Friday 22 – 23 April Inter-Metropole Trials TBC
Monday – Friday 6 – 10 May Circuit Top Schools TBC
Saturday 11 May CTPSN Trials TBC
Saturday 11 & 18 May WC Trials TBC
 TOURNAMENTS  TOURNAMENTS  TOURNAMENTS TOURNAMENTS
Wednesday 13 March 2019 u/13A Tournament Gene Louw
Friday 5 April u/12 & u/13 Bellville H/S
Thursday 9 May u/9 Mini-Netball D’ville Prep
Friday 10 May u/8 Mini-Netball D’ville Prep
Saturday 11 May u/7 Mini-Netball D’ville Prep
Saturday 18 May u/11 A-B Welgemoed
Saturday 25 May u/12 & u/13 D-E Kenridge
Thursday 11 July Fast Five u/13 Eversdal
Saturday 13 July u/7 – u/9 Tournament Brackenfell
SPORT DAYS SPORT DAYS SPORT DAYS SPORT DAYS
Saturday 6 April vs Van Riebeeck Strand HOME
Saturday 13 April vs Paarl Gim HOME
Saturday 25 May vs Eikestad  HOME
Saturday 17 August vs Brackenfell HOME
Friday 23 August vs Swartland AWAY
LEAGUE MATCHES LEAGUE MATCHES LEAGUE MATCHES LEAGUE MATCHES
Wednesday TBC Van Riebeeck Strand  HOME
Wednesday 15 May Gene Louw  AWAY
Wednesday 22 May Durbanville  AWAY
Wednesday 17 July Welgemoed  HOME
Wednesday 24 July BYE
Wednesday 31 July Kenridge AWAY
Wednesday 7 August Panorama HOME

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs