Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:


RUGBY COACHES 2020

TEAM COACH
u/7

Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za

Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za

Mr Gary du Toit – External Coach

u/8

Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za

Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za

Mr Sias Meyer – External Coach

 u/9

Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr William Immelman – wimmelman@eversdal.org.za

Mr Philip Wessels – pwessels@eversdal.org.za

Mr Daniël du Plessis – dduplessis@eversdal.org.za

Mr Sias Meyer – External Coach

u/10

Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr Gabriël Roux – groux@eversdal.org.za

Mr Leon le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za 

Mr Daniël du Plessis – dduplessis@eversdal.org.za

Mr Gary du Toit – External Coach

u/11

Mr Leon le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za  (Head Coach)

Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za

Mr Johann Groenewald – jgroenewald@eversdal.org.za

Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za

Mr Luan du Randt – External Coach

u/13A – B

Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za

Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za

Mr Arno Pienaar – apienaar@eversdal.org.za

o/13C – E

Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)

Mr Philip Wessels – pwessels@eversdal.org.za

Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za

Mr William Immelman – wimmelman@eversdal.org.za

Mr Luan du Randt – External Coach

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Headmaster
Curriculum
Grades
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 


CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs