Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:



Eversdal Primary School, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

RUGBY COACHES 2020

TEAM COACH
u/7 Mr Tobie-Jacques Reitz –tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – External Coach
u/8 Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za
Abé Hanekom – External Coach
 u/9 Tobi-Jacques Reitz – tjreitz@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr William Immelman – wimmelman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Philip Wessels – pwessels@eversdal.org.za
Mr Daniël du Plessis – dduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Mr Sias Meyer – External Coach
u/10 Mr Herman Human – hhuman@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Sias Meyer – smeyer@eversdal.org.za
Mr Leon le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za
Mr Daniël du Plessis – dduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gary du Toit – External Coach
u/11 Mr Leon le Roux – lleroux@eversdal.org.za  (Head Coach)
Mr Victor Fernandes – vfernandes@eversdal.org.za
Mr Johann Groenewald – jgroenewald@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Luan du Randt – External Coach
u/13A – B Mr Gys Burger – gburger@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Luan Rademeyer – lrademeyer@eversdal.org.za
Mr Gerrie van Dalen – External Coach
Mr William Immelman – wimmelman@eversdal.org.za
Mr Arno Pienaar – apienaar@eversdal.org.za
o/13C – E Mr Emce van der Walt – evdwalt@eversdal.org.za (Head Coach)
Mr Ruan Kapp – ruankapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Roubi Kapp – roubikapp@eversdal.org.za
Mr Luan du Randt – External Coach
Abé Hanekom – External Coach

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
SITE NAVIGATION
 
Home
Application to School
Calendar
Latest News
Gallery
Blogs
Contact
Sitemap
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:
FOLLOW US
 
CONTACT US
 
Eversdal Primary School,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Phone: 021 976 8134
Email:

Website Design by Revenge Designs